Our Colorado concealed carry classes meet all the standards and requirements to obtain your concealed carry permit in Colorado. This certification is class room only. There is no range time involved in these classes. Mark Schneider and Kelley Sands, conduct all conceal carry classes. They are authorized and recognized as a concealed handgun permit instructor due to their certification of being an NRA Pistol instructor. For more about Mark, click here.
Covered In Class:
- Federal, State & Local Laws Pertaining To Conceal Carry
- Situational Awareness
- Mind Set
- Use of deadly force
- What to do when police arrive
- Picking The Right Handgun To Carry
- Picking The Right Holsters
- Different Ways To Carry
- Conceal Carry Insurance
- And More!
Requirements For Class:
- 100 Percent Sober (If we can smell or sense any sort of intoxication or impairment, you will be asked to leave).
- An Open Mind
- A Positive Attitude
- Arriving 15 Minutes Early
- A note Pad & Pen
- Please have good hygiene! Please do not come with bad body odor or bad breath!
- Please do not come in wearing too much cologne or perfume!
Do NOT bring:
- Anyone Who Hasn’t Purchased A Ticket
- Live Ammo
Can I bring my handgun?
Yes, you can. Please notify the instructor right away when you arrive that you have it with you. We will make sure it is clear and safe. Your firearm must be in a case, preferably one that locks. You will not be handling your firearm during class. We will be using dummy guns.
For Frequently Asked Questions About This Class, Please Visit The FAQS Page.
$119.99 Per Person
$84.99 Per Person
**FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY, ENTER PROMO CODE CCCD AND RECEIVE $20.00 OFF OF EACH TICKET!**
If you have any trouble or problems purchasing ticket(s), please call or email us.